Selamat Datang di Website Universitas Muhammadiyah Gresik


Struktur Organisasi

2015-09-08 | By Administrator


Idha Rahayuningsih, S.Psi, M.Psi

07110606132

-

idha _rahayuningsih@umg.ac.id

Dr. Yudhi Arifani, S.Pd.,M.Pd

04310408105

Ka. IRO

yudhi_arif@umg.ac.id

Ismail Marzuki, M.Pd.

0725117301

-

ismail_marzuki@yahoo.com

Afakhrul Masub Bakhtiar, M.Pd.

0714088506

-

afakhrul@yahoo.com

Nataria Wahyuning Subayani, M.Pd.

0701038901

-

nataria@yahoo.com

Arya Setya Nugroho, M.Pd.

00000

-

arya@yahoo.com

Nanang Khoirul Umam, S.Pd.

000

-

nanang@yahoo.com

Iqnatia Alfiansyah, S.Pd.

0000

-

iqnatia@yahoo.com

Eka Puti Yulianti

0000000

Staf Keuangan

ekaputriyulianti@gmail.com

Ahmad Shofiuddin, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I

000000000

-

shofiahmad.1989@gmail.com

Maulidiyah Amalina Rizqi, SE.,MM

03131408372

Co. Customer Satisfaction

rizqi_orif@yahoo.com

Sri Suryanti, S.Pd.,M.Si

000000

-

srisuryanti13@gmail.com

Tri Ariprabowo, SE.,M.Si

000000

Dosen

triariprab@yahoo.com